Peaches N Cream Recipe

Alana woke up this morning and said to me, ” I’m making you breakfast.” I’m like, “OKAY!! What are you making?”

She made PEACHES & CREAM! and I’m not talking about those sugar-laden Quaker packets.

Breakfast

Topped with a pinch of brown sugar + a tablespoon of Half&Half = perfection.

Later on, Dad took Alana and I out for lunch for some quality time 🙂 I LEAVE FOR U of A in 1 MONTH!

Lunch

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos. They were kind of bland. Just the fish, cabbage, pico de gallo, and some chipotle dressing that got all over my hands! The fish is under there somewhere…

After lunch, I went to take a few tennis pics of Jeremy for the bar mitzvah. He was very embarrassed to be having a little photo shoot 🙂

Dad wanted to take a bike ride around the neighborhood, so I grabbed I quick snack.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I haven’t ridden my bike in so long. We were both pretty rusty!

Dinner

Chicken, corn, and edamame beans. (If you haven’t heard of them, they’re made from soy and have tons of protein!)

After dinner, Alana and I watched some TV and remembered we still had 2 of my favorite cookies in the pantry that were just waiting to be eaten.

They’re from The Cravory! And let me tell you… after your first bite, you’ll fall in love.

This one is the Birthday Cake flavor. Mmmm.

With half of a gala apple…

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Trackbacks

  1. […] Meatloaf, brown rice (sprinkled with cumin of course!) and some steamed […]

Leave a Reply

