Love is in the kitchen…

Hi everyone! Hope you all had a Happy Valentine’s Day :-)

Mine consisted of baking, lots and lots of baking! First HOMEMADE cookies, then…..

ELLIE”S CHOCOLATE CHIP CHALLAH!

Since I’ve been busy with school, aka Bio, I haven’t had much time to anything but study. Baking served as a nice break :-)

I used Katie’s recipe for Oatmeal Raisin Cookies and did half with chocolate chips and half with raisins. Everyone on my floor LOVED them!

And now for the challah!

Doesn’t this picture just make your mouth water?!

 Mmmmm. AMAZING. I had so much fun at JAC last night making challah with a few of my sorority sisters!

Here’s the recipe you’ve all been waiting for!

I guarantee this entire loaf will be gone before the week is over :-)

As for this past weekend, we had a Valentine’s Day themed Date Dash that was a lot of fun!

Alana, Darra, Me, Jessie, and Jen!

Anyways, the next few days/ weeks are gonna be super busy because the FAB-U-LIFE Nutrition Store is opening next week. Crossing my fingers for Wednesday!

I told you all about Herbalife Nutrition a few posts back, and let me just remind you all again that these products are INCREDIBLE. I just got back from a training with the entire group and I am beyond excited!

I’ll try to post as often as possible guys! Thanks for reading :-)

How did you guys spend Valentine’s Day?

Leave a Reply

